Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Bridal Buyer
Filter
Select a topic
Search

Contact Us

Linked InTwitterFacebook

Bridalbuyer.com is published by Ocean Media Group Ltd.

 

HEAD OFFICE
4 Harbour Exchange Square

Isle of Dogs

London E14 9GE
UK

 


Editorial


Anna-Marie DeSouza

Anna-Marie DeSouza

Editor

E-mail: anna-marie@stellarpublicrelations.com

Phone: +44 (0)795 265 6129

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7772 8587

Zoe Burke

Zoë Burke

Group Content Editor

E-mail: zoe.burke@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8437

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7772 8587


Advertising


Shelley Williams

Shelley Williams

Publisher

E-mail: shelley.williams@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8498

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587

Grant Levy

Grant Levy

Media Sales Manager

E-mail: grant.levy@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8393

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587

Charlotte Speer

Charlotte Speer

Senior Sales Executive

E-mail: charlotte.speer@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8324

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587


Marketing


Cassandra Roberts

Cassandra Roberts

Head of Content & Marketing

E-mail: cassandra.roberts@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8405

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587

Linked InTwitterFacebook

Top stories

Starting or enhancing a bridal business

Starting or enhancing a bridal business

Bridal Industry Consultant Jane Watson wrote the article ‘Setting up shop’. This article has been ...
BREAKING: Statement from Alfred Angelo

BREAKING: Statement from Alfred Angelo

It’s a difficult time for the bridal industry as we hear news of Alfred Angelo’s closure. We’ve put ...
Are You Breaking the Law By Offering Brides Alcohol? We Investigate

Are You Breaking the Law By Offering Brides Alcohol? We Investigate

After one bridal boutique was visited by a licensing officer from their local authority, we looked ...
Nine Things You Never Knew About Steamers

Nine Things You Never Knew About Steamers

They’re an essential part of day to day life for most retailers, but how much do you actually know ...
Ian Stuart’s TV Show Commissioned for Channel 4

Ian Stuart’s TV Show Commissioned for Channel 4

Leading bridal designer Ian Stuart has had a 25 x 30’ series for Channel 4 commissioned
Bridal Buyer
FIND US ON
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
© 2017 Bridal Buyer • bridalbuyer@oceanmedia.co.uk • 020 7772 8317 • © Ocean Media Group Ltd