Contact Us

Linked In Twitter Facebook

Bridalbuyer.com is published by Ocean Media Group Ltd.

 

HEAD OFFICE
1 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5AP
UK

 


Editorial


Susi Rogol

Editor in Chief

E-mail: susi@rogol-goodkind.com

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7193 8535

Anna-Marie DeSouza

Anna-Marie DeSouza

Editor

E-mail: anna-marie@stellarpublicrelations.com

Phone: +44 (0)795 265 6129

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7772 8587

Anna-Marie DeSouza

Zoe Burke

Content Editor

E-mail: zoe.burke@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8328

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7772 8587


Advertising


Nardene

Nardene Smith

Group Sales Manager

E-mail: nardene.smith@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7772 8317

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7772 8587

Emily Grimes

Emily Grimes

Trade Marketing Executive

E-mail: emily.grimes@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7772 8318

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587

Linked In Twitter Facebook

Top stories

BREAKING: Statement from Alfred Angelo

BREAKING: Statement from Alfred Angelo

It’s a difficult time for the bridal industry as we hear news of Alfred Angelo’s closure. We’ve put ...
Greenwoods Goes Into Administration

Greenwoods Goes Into Administration

The menswear chain had administrators go in this morning, affecting 80 stores across the UK
Starting or enhancing a bridal business

Starting or enhancing a bridal business

Bridal Industry Consultant Jane Watson wrote the article ‘Setting up shop’. This article has been ...
Make your offering stand out

Make your offering stand out

These retailers suggest how colleagues in the industry can up their game in today’s volatile ...
My Opinion: Why I'm Banning Photography in My Boutique and Think You Should Too

My Opinion: Why I'm Banning Photography in My Boutique and Think You Should Too

The manager of Rose’s Bridal in Bedford explains why she thinks it’s time for all boutiques to ban ...
FIND US ON
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
© 2017 Bridal Buyer • bridalbuyer@oceanmedia.co.uk • 020 7772 8317 • © Ocean Media Group Ltd