Contact Us

Linked In Twitter Facebook

Bridalbuyer.com is published by Ocean Media Group Ltd.

 

HEAD OFFICE
1 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5AP
UK

 


Editorial


Susi Rogol

Editor in Chief

E-mail: susi@rogol-goodkind.com

Phone: +44 (0)786 028 1635

Anna-Marie DeSouza

Anna-Marie DeSouza

Editor

E-mail: anna-marie@stellarpublicrelations.com

Phone: +44 (0)795 265 6129

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7772 8587

Anna-Marie DeSouza

Zoe Burke

Content Editor

E-mail: zoe.burke@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8328

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7772 8587


Advertising


Shelley Williams

Shelley Williams

Publisher

E-mail: shelley.williams@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8498

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587

Grant Levy

Grant Levy

Media Sales Manager

E-mail: grant.levy@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8393

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587

Charlotte Speer

Charlotte Speer

Senior Sales Executive

E-mail: charlotte.speer@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8324

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587


Marketing


Cassandra Roberts

Cassandra Roberts

Head of Content & Marketing

E-mail: cassandra.roberts@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8405

Fax: +44 (0) 20 772 8587

Linked In Twitter Facebook

Top stories

BREAKING: Statement from Alfred Angelo

BREAKING: Statement from Alfred Angelo

It’s a difficult time for the bridal industry as we hear news of Alfred Angelo’s closure. We’ve put ...
Starting or enhancing a bridal business

Starting or enhancing a bridal business

Bridal Industry Consultant Jane Watson wrote the article ‘Setting up shop’. This article has been ...
Mon Cheri Bridals Appears in OK! Magazine Twice in One Week

Mon Cheri Bridals Appears in OK! Magazine Twice in One Week

Mon Cheri Bridals had two lots of celebrity endorsement this week as they appeared in OK! Magazine ...
Greenwoods Goes Into Administration

Greenwoods Goes Into Administration

The menswear chain had administrators go in this morning, affecting 80 stores across the UK
My Opinion: Why I'm Banning Photography in My Boutique and Think You Should Too

My Opinion: Why I'm Banning Photography in My Boutique and Think You Should Too

The manager of Rose’s Bridal in Bedford explains why she thinks it’s time for all boutiques to ban ...
FIND US ON
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
© 2017 Bridal Buyer • bridalbuyer@oceanmedia.co.uk • 020 7772 8317 • © Ocean Media Group Ltd