NEWS. COLLECTIONS. BUSINESS. EVENTS - straight to your inbox

By entering my email I agree to the Bridal Buyer Privacy Policy (we won’t share your data & you can unsubscribe at any time)

Contact Us

Bridalbuyer.com is published by Ocean Media Group Ltd.

 

HEAD OFFICE
4 Harbour Exchange Square

Isle of Dogs

London E14 9GE
UK

 


Editorial


Anna-Marie DeSouza

Editor

E-mail: anna-marie@stellarpublicrelations.com

Phone: +44 (0)795 265 6129

Caoimhe McGonagle

Content Writer

E-mail: caoimhe.mcgonagle@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8322

 


Advertising


Lynn James

Ad Sales Manager

E-mail: lynn.james@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8596

 

Charlotte Speer

Sales Manager

E-mail: charlotte.speer@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8324

 


Marketing


Ella O'Keefe

Marketing Manager

E-mail: ella.okeefe@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8344

Phoebe Speer

Marketing Executive

E-mail: phoebe.speer@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8341

Harriotte Hodson

Sales & Marketing Assistant

E-mail: harriotte.hodsonr@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8373


Head of Bridal, London


Cassandra Denman

Head of Bridal, London

E-mail: cassandra.denman@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)207 772 8405

© 2020 Bridal Buyer • bridalbuyer@oceanmedia.co.uk • 020 7772 8300 • © Ocean Media Group Ltd